• Jan 12: Call for Entries
  • Feb 6:  Early Bird Deadline
  • Feb 13: Final Submissions Deadline
  • Mar 1: Submissions Deadline - Harvey Southam Award
  • April 28 : Nominees Announcement
  • June 2: KRW Awards Gala


Tweets by @KRWawards

View the photos from the 60th annual KRW Awards gala on our Facebook Page



The 59th annual Kenneth R. Wilson Awards Gold Book

Canadian Business Press and the Kenneth R. Wilson Awards are proud to present the 59th KRW Awards digital Gold Book -- FREE.

The 59th KRW Gold Book is a great resource for excellence in Canadian B2B publishing, as well as a great summer read. Click here or visit issuu.com/magawardsto view the digital Gold Book on your computer.

Featuring the gold winners from the 2012 Kenneth R. Wilson Awards from such magazines as Advisor's Edge, Alberta Oil, CAmagazine, Canadian Healthcare Network, Conseiller, Foodservice & Hospitality, Jobpostings, Le Cooperateur agricole, Les Affaires, Listed, Marketing, OHS Canada, Oilsands Review, Oilweek, Precedent, Premium, University Affairs and Up Here Business.

Congratulations to all the winners of the 59th annual Kenneth R. Wilson Awards!