• Jan 11: Call for Entries Opens
  • Feb 8: Early-bird Deadline
  • Feb 16: Call for Entries Closes
  • May 5: Nominees Announced
  • June 7: CBM Awards Gala


Tweets by @CdnBizMedia

View the photos from the 61st annual KRW Awards gala on our Facebook Page



Winners' Seals


Magazine publishers – promote your Kenneth R. Wilson Award with our official KRW Finalists’ and Winners’ seals. Celebrate your award-winning magazines by putting these seals on your covers, promotional material, and website.


Like us, Canadian business readers look for great Canadian content. That’s why we are offering the KRW Awards Winner/Finalist Seals for Gold and Silver award winners, Magazine of the Year and Finalists.  We encourage award-winning magazines to help create greater reader awareness of the prestige and honour that comes with winning a Kenneth R. Wilson Award.


Download the seals (PDF)


Download the seals (EPS)




Place the seal on your publication’s cover, contents page or website to announce your accomplishments, remind your current readers and advertisers of your magazine’s success and entice new readers to the award-winning content within your magazine.


Please note that only gold and silver winners from the Kenneth R. Wilson Awards may use the "Winners" seal. All magazines/contributors who received an honourable mention may use the "Finalists" seals.