• Jan 11: Call for Entries Opens
  • Feb 8: Early-bird Deadline
  • Feb 16: Call for Entries Closes
  • May 5: Nominees Announced
  • June 7: CBM Awards Gala


Tweets by @CdnBizMedia

View the photos from the 61st annual KRW Awards gala on our Facebook Page



The Canadian Business Media Awards Advisory Committee


Diane Kleer

VP Production/Group Publisher

Annex Business Media                                               


Jacob Rutka

Managing Editor

The Medical Post


Colin Ellis                             

Director, Corporate Communications

Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario                                                               


Allan Janssen

Editor, CARS magazine

Newcom Business Media