Canadian Business Media Awards 2016
in memory of Kenneth R. Wilson 
The CBM Awards recognize the outstanding editorial efforts of business-to-business media content.
  • Jan 11: Call for Entries Opens
  • Feb 8: Early-bird Deadline
  • Feb 16: Call for Entries Closes
  • May 5: Nominees Announced
  • June 7: CBM Awards Gala


Tweets by @CdnBizMedia

View the photos from the 61st annual KRW Awards gala on our Facebook Page



The 2016 Canadian Business Media Awards

To all of the B2B publishers, editors, designers, and creators who entered the 2016 CBM Awards: thank you! The Awards are now closed for submissions. Nominees will be announced on May 5th, and the CBM Awards Gala will be held in Toronto, on June 7th. 


For updates, follow our Twitter account and subscribe to our newsletter.  


The Harvey Southam Leadership Award

We are still accepting nominations for the Harvey Southam Leadership Award. The award is just about anyone working in the B2B magazine industry. Winners represent the highest standards of B2B publishing and are recognized for their contributions to the Canadian Business Media tradition of distinguished initiative, leadership, and integrity.


The deadline for nominations for 2016 is April 1, 2016. Click here to learn more.             


B2B Interview Series

Our blog for B2B publishers features interviews with B2B industry professionals. Recently, we spoke with Marty Tully (publisher of Listed Magazine) and Deborah Jaremko (editor of Oilsands Review) on judging the CBM Awards.


Stay in the loop

Follow us on Twitter (@CndBizMedia), like us on Facebook and sign up for our newsletter.